HASC Header
HASC Support Staff
MANAGERS
Bob Ortega
Director

X-2993
HSSB 4001C | bortega@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
Shubra Image
Shubra Agrawal
Manager Academic Personnel & Financial Services

X-4623
HSSB 4001B | sagrawal@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
blanco Image
Ra Thea
Manager Academic Advising

X-3316
HSSB 4026 | rthea@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F 8-12pm 1-5pm
SUPPORT
TBA
Administrative Support Assistant

X-5681
HSSB 4001A|

Hours:
M-F: 9:00-4:00
ACADEMIC PERSONNEL
Craig Image
Jacqueline Gutierrez
Academic Personnel: History

X-3422
HSSB 4001A | jgutierrez@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
Dunson Image
Terri Dunson
Academic Personnel: Religious Studies/EALCS

X-3215
HSSB 4001A | dunson@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 7-12:00 & 1:00-4:00
Mellon Image
Kelly Mellon
Academic Personnel: Classics

X-3731
HSSB 4001A | kmellon@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
ACADEMIC ADVISING
Deborah Johnson
Graduate Advisor: History (admissions)

X-2224
HSSB 4030 | deborahj@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
T/Th: 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00 &
F 12:00-5:00
McCleister Image
Ruby Gutierrez
Undergraduate & Graduate Advisor: EALCS

X-5478
HSSB 4038 | rgutierrez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Advising Hours:
M-F: 9:00-12:00 & 1:00-4:00
Administrative Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
McCleister Image
Deborah McCleister
Undergraduate Advisor: Religious Studies

X-2160
HSSB 4034 | dmccleister@hfa.ucsb.edu
Advising Hours:
M-TH: 9:00-12:00 & 1:00-4:00
Administrative Hours:
M-TH: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
Ritzau Image
Darcy Ritzau
Graduate Advisor: History (continuing students)

X-3056
HSSB 4028 | ritzau@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F 8:00-12:00

Roberts Image
Anna Roberts
Undergraduate & Graduate Advisor: Classics

X-3556

HSSB 4043 | aroberts@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:

M-F 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
Student Advising: 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Monica Garcia
Undergraduate Advisor: History

X-2992
HSSB 4036 |migarcia@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:

M-F: 7:00-12:00 1:00-4:00 
Student Advising: 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Roberts Image
Jeanette Reyes
Graduate Advisor: Religious Studies

X-2744

HSSB 4032 | jreyes@hfa.ucsb.edu
Advising Hours:
M-F: 9:00-12:00 & 1:00-4:00
Administrative Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Craig Image
Sean Garbutt
Financial Analyst: History

X-2392
HSSB 4001A | sgarbutt@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00

Todd Humphreys
Financial Analyst: Religious Studies

X-2557
HSSB 4001A | thumphreys@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00

Jesus Barragan
Financial Coordinator

X-5463
HSSB 4001A | jbarragan@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
AJ Hinojosa
Computer & Network Technologist - HASC Cluster

X-2731

HSSB 4044 | ajhinojosa@hfa.ucsb.edu

Hours:
M-F: 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00